Our People

Staff Members

Lisa Brady

Principal

CRT Release

lisa@wallacetown.school.nz

Nish Bradley

Room 4 Teacher

Year 4-6

nish@wallacetown.school.nz

Miriam McKenzie

Room 3 Teacher

Year 2-4

miriam@wallacetown.school.nz


Tracy Pasco

Room 2 Teacher

NE - Y2

tracy@wallacetown.school.nz

Annie Lindsay

Office Receptionist

office@wallacetown.school.nz

Lisa Adams

Teacher Aide

SUE EVANS

Teacher Aide


Trisha Coyle

Before and After School Care

Teacher Aide

carolyn Milne

Before and After School Care


Vanessa Dawson

Groundskeeper & Librarian


Board Of Trustees

Carl Stewart

Presiding Member

bot@wallacetown.school.nz

Lisa Brady

Principal

lisa@wallacetown.school.nz

Ana Ridley

Whānau Liason


Kelly Hibbs

Finance


Doug Jukes

Property


Donald McKerchar



Nish Bradley

Staff Trustee

Annie Lindsay

Secretary

Fundraising Group

The Fundraising Group meet monthly and work together to raise money to support the education of our children. The meetings are open to all, and they love to see new parents join to help out. Some things they have recently fundraised for is to pay for buses for upcoming trips, new TVs in the classrooms, sports equipment, and a school PA system. Contact Lisa Barclay if you are wanting more information otherwise look in the newsletter to see when the next meeting is happening.

Lisa Barclay (President)

barclays@slingshot.co.nz